工厂咨讯

2023北京展 · 中国国际眼镜业展览会

浏览次数 : 210
更新时间 : 2023-09-22 14:36:44
尊敬的各位客户、合作伙伴和朋友们:

我们非常自豪地宣布,骏顺刚刚在第34届中国国际眼镜展览会(9.11-13日,北京举行)上取得了巨大的成功!为期三天的展会为我们提供了一个绝佳的机会,展示了骏顺在眼镜制造领域的卓越实力和创新能力。


首先,我们要感谢所有前来参观我们展位的人员,以及那些与我们进行了有意义的交流和合作的伙伴。这次展会是一个互动和学习的平台,我们非常荣幸能与您分享我们引以为傲的产品。我们的设计和生产团队一直在精益求精、一丝不苟地创造令人满意和惊叹的眼镜。在展会期间,我们展示了一系列引人注目的眼镜款式,从传统商务款到高端商务款、甚至还有眼镜行业创新系列的玉石款,以及尽显工艺水平的檀木款、18K金款,无论您的需求如何,只要是需求高端品质的眼镜,我们都能为您提供完美的选择。



此外,我们的团队积极与业界同行分享了我们的经验和见解。这次展会也是一个宝贵的学习机会,让我们更深入地了解了行业趋势和客户需求,以便更好地满足您的期望。

最后,我要感谢所有参与这次展会的同事们,他们的辛勤工作和奉献精神使我们能够取得这一巨大的成功。我们将继续努力,不断提升我们的产品和服务,以满足您的需求并保持我们在眼镜制造领域的领先地位。

再次感谢您的支持和信任,期待在未来的合作中为您提供更多精彩的眼镜选择!

谢谢!

关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
最新的锣切机到位骏顺车间 最新的锣切机到位骏顺车间
Jun .13.2024
行业内最高端最新的锣切机,进入骏顺生产车间
2024年新年快乐 2024年新年快乐
Feb .19.2024
开工啦
欢迎朋友们前来工厂
专注高端品质眼镜制造19年
2023中国国际眼镜业展览会 2023中国国际眼镜业展览会
Jun .21.2023
骏顺眼镜展位号:5041-5050
展馆:5号馆
展会时间:2023.09.11-09.13
第33届中国国际眼镜业展览会 第33届中国国际眼镜业展览会
Nov .23.2021
我们2022年再见!骏顺眼镜,专注品质眼镜制造。

Company News

CIOF2023-BEIJING

Views : 115
Update time : 2023-09-22 14:36:44
Dear customers, partners, and friends:

We are very proud to announce that Junshun has just achieved great success at the 34th China International Glasses Exhibition (held in Beijing from September 11th to 13th)! The three-day exhibition provides us with an excellent opportunity to showcase Junshun's outstanding strength and innovative capabilities in the field of eyewear manufacturing.


Firstly, we would like to express our gratitude to all those who have come to visit our booth, as well as those who have had meaningful exchanges and cooperation with us. This exhibition is an interactive and learning platform, and we are honored to share our proud products with you. Our design and production team has been striving for excellence and meticulously creating satisfactory and stunning glasses. During the exhibition, we showcased a series of eye-catching eyewear styles, ranging from traditional business models to high-end business models, and even innovative jade models in the eyewear industry, as well as sandalwood and 18K gold models that showcase craftsmanship. No matter what your needs are, we can provide you with the perfect choice for high-end quality eyewear.



In addition, our team actively shared our experience with industry peers. This exhibition is also a valuable learning opportunity, allowing us to gain a deeper understanding of industry trends and customer needs in order to better meet your expectations.

Finally, I would like to thank all the colleagues who participated in this exhibition for their hard work and dedication, which enabled us to achieve this great success. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve our products and services to meet your needs and maintain our leading position in the field of eyewear manufacturing.

Thank you again for your support and trust. We look forward to providing you with more exciting eyewear options in our future cooperation!

Thank you!


Related News
Read More >>
Happy Chinese New Year 2024 Happy Chinese New Year 2024
Feb .19.2024
Back to work from CNY!
Welcome to visit us in our factory.
Focus on high quality glasses manufacturing over 19 years
CIOF2023 Meet you all in Beijing CIOF2023 Meet you all in Beijing
Jun .21.2023
Junshun's booth No.: 5041-5050
Hall No.5
Time: 2023.09.11-09.13
2021 the 33st China International Optics Fair 2021 the 33st China International Optics Fair
Nov .23.2021
See you all in 2022! Junshun Glasses, focus on quality glasses manufacturing.
Welcome you all to come and visit us in Beijing! Welcome you all to come and visit us in Beijing!
Sep .02.2021
The 33rd China International Optics Fair will be held in Beijing, on Oct. 20 to Oct. 22, 2021.